top of page

Rollover Hours Will Be Lost Anytime a Plan is Canceled

Updated: May 1, 2022

Our Tech Solutions plans include having access to a dedicated account representative, priority office hours, and expedited turnaround times. As long as your plan is active all unused design time hours will continue to roll over from month to month.

Any unused design time hours will be lost when a plan is canceled. Roll over time will only continue rollover as long as a plan is active.

44 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page