top of page
This service is not available, please contact for more information.

Club ProFRESHional

Weekly Mentorship

  • 47 US dollars
  • PC Media Techs LLC

Service Description

Club ProFRESHional meets weekly for group training sessions focused on efficiently designing and preparing your online business, brand or non-profit for an overflow of new clients, customers, partnerships and sponsors. Our main focuses for growth are designing sites, pages, graphics and automations that not only grab attention, but also get better results! Here you can take what you learn and apply it. The best part is you do not have to do it alone! This is a club for business minds that hold each other accountable. A place where you can actually voice your questions and your struggles, set your goals, collaborate on projects, complete task, get feedback, and accountability! This club is for business minds and team members that need help preparing sites, pages, graphics and automations online. It is designed to help you effectively maintain your existing clients and customers as you continuously gain more and establish yourself. We have one goal, which is to help you prepare your business and yourself to handle a high volume of new clients and customers online. In order to do this you'll need a design strategy for your particular business, brand or non-profit that focuses on your sites, pages, graphics and automations. Ready to bust through the glass ceiling? Understand that it's not an overnight journey, and continue to prepare yourself for the digital overflow that you seek. Are you prepared to handle an increase of new clients and customers from all around the world wide web? Let's get started! We meet on Tuesdays at 10am CST/ 11am EST/ 8am PST Join Club ProFRESHional- valued at $247 for ONLY $47!


Upcoming Sessions


Contact Details

  • 1601 5th Ave N unit 288, Birmingham, AL 35203, USA

    (205) 827-3283

    info@pcmediatechs.com


bottom of page